BNY Mellon DR Contacts Worldwide
Issuers
New York
Christopher Kearns
CEO of DR Division
Phone: +1 212 298 1240
christopher.kearns@bnymellon.com

Nuno da Silva, MD
Latin America
Phone: +1 212 815 2233
nuno.da.silva@bnymellon.com

Dave Stueber, MD
North America
Phone: +1 212 815 2981
david.stueber@bnymellon.com

Joanne DiGiovanni Hawke, MD
Transactions and Corporate Actions
Phone: +1 212 815 2204
joanne.digiovanni@bnymellon.com

Anthony Moro, MD
EMEA
Phone: +1 212 815 5838
anthony.moro@bnymellon.com

Mahmoud Salem, MD
Middle East & Africa
Phone: +1 212 815 2248
mahmoud.salem@bnymellon.com

Robert Goad, MD
Global Client Solutions
Phone: +1 212 815 8257
robert.goad@bnymellon.com

Asia-Pacific

Beijing
Alan Yang
Phone: +86 10 8800 7581
alan.x.yang@bnymellon.com

Hong Kong
Neil Atkinson, MD
Phone: +852 2840 9875
neil.atkinson@bnymellon.com

Melbourne
Anthony Sprenger, VP
Phone: +613 9640 3907
anthony.sprenger@bnymellon.com

Mumbai
Aparna Salunke, VP
Phone: +91 22 3028 2312
aparna.salunke@bnymellon.com

Seoul
Won Jae Yun
Phone: +852 284 09875
won.yun@bnymellon.com

Shanghai
Kathy Lu, VP
Phone: +86 21 5888 2919
kathy.lu@bnymellon.com

Taipei
Frances Ni, VP
Phone: +886 2 2711 0995
frances.ni@bnymellon.com

Tokyo
Kainoshin Hara, MD
Phone: +81 3 6756 4327
kainoshin.hara@bnymellon.com

Emerging Europe,
Middle East and
Africa


Beirut
Bana Akkad Azhari, VP
Phone: +961 1 988 788
bana.akkad@bnymellon.com

Cairo
Tarek El-Refai, MD
Phone: +202 333 65818
tarek.elrefai@bnymellon.com

Dubai
Peter Gotke, VP
Phone: +971 4425 2542
peter.gotke@bnymellon.com

Istanbul
Cihat Takunyaci, VP
Phone: +90 212 259 0466
cihat.takunyaci@bnymellon.com

Johannesburg
Lauren Czepek
Phone: +27 11 217 7162
lauren.czepek@bnymellon.com

Moscow
Irina Baichorova, MD
Phone: +7 495 967 3110
irina.baichorova@bnymellon.com

Latin America

Buenos Aires
Maria de la Cruz Solares
Phone: +54 11 4331 1111 Ext. 206
maria.solares@bnymellon.com

México City
Paulina Trueba, VP
Phone: +52 55 3544 0237
paulina.trueba@bnymellon.com

São Paulo
Maria Claudia Biolchini, VP
Phone: +55 11 3050 8391
claudia.biolchini@bnymellon.com

Western Europe

London
James Green, MD
General Manager EMEA
Phone: +44 207 964 6080
james.t.green@bnymellon.com

Graham Marshall
Business Development EMEA
Phone: +44 207 163 7512
graham.marshall@bnymellon.com

Frankfurt
Thomas Brand, MD
Phone: +49 69 12014 1030
thomas.brand@bnymellon.com

Milan
Adriana Pierelli, VP
Phone: +39-02 879 0923
adriana.pierelli@bnymellon.com

Paris
Benjamin Brisedou, VP
Phone: +33 1 4297 9022
benjamin.brisedou@bnymellon.com

BrokersInstitutional Investors
New York
Veronica C Westberg, MD
Phone: +1 212 815 2358
veronica.westberg@bnymellon.com

London
Mark Lewis, VP
Phone: +44 207 964 6089
mark.lewis@bnymellon.com

Hong Kong
Herston Powers, VP
Phone: +852 2840 9868
herston.powers@bnymellon.com

New York
Veronica C Westberg, MD
Phone: +1 212 815 2358
veronica.westberg@bnymellon.com

Paul Hruby, VP
Phone: +1 212 815 3095
paul.hruby@bnymellon.com

© 2014 The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation. Depositary Receipt business and services are conducted through The Bank of New York Mellon.